Cheese · Yeasted Breads

Bagels!

Purist’s Bagels

I made some delicious bagels a few days ago. I found the recipe online, it seemed pretty straight forward and authentic. They are really good. I definitely recommend making this recipe:

 

My Delicious Snack

I got up this morning, brought two of my friends to the airport, bought some fruit, and came home to homemade bagels and cheese. I flavored some of my Homemade Soft Cheese with herbs and some of it with honey and sweet spices. It was really good, and good looking as well. Now to watch another episode of The Tudors.

A ring fit for a king.

Leave a Reply

